Board of Directors


President/Consumer Director:  Lisa Stewart

Vice President/Non-Consumer Director: Larry Maas

Secretary/Consumer Director:  Margie Meza

Treasurer/Non-Consumer Director:  Ruzwa Cooper


Non-Consumer Director: Jim Tilton

Non-Consumer Director: Todd Murray

Consumer Director: Jody Gray

Consumer Director: Gilbert Perez

Consumer Director: Timothy Martin

Share this page with a friend:

Related Pages

Welcome to WellSpace Health

The mission of WellSpace Health is achieving regional health through high quality comprehensive care: It's about achieving health, not just …

Read More


WellSpace Health participated in the Big Day of Giving on May 3, 2018. If you missed the opportunity to contribute …

Read More